Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Ahoy
sasu at 11:18PM, March 14, 2008
(offline)
Hello all.

My friend's been on here for quite some time, and while we were discussing ideas for our stories, she mentioned this site, so I decided to hop on and give it a go.

A bit of introduction. I'm from Alaska. Yes it's cold, but warming up. No, we don't live in igloos, ride dogsleds to school (though that'd be pretty epic), or feed penguins to our pet polar bears (that's not to say that we have either. We don't have penguins at all. And you try to tame a full-grown polar bear. Scary.)

Anyway, I'm not really an artist, but I have some ideas for a story, and am hoping to find an artist that'll work with me on it.

I s'pose that's all that's really relevant on me.

Oh.

I like anime.

And all types of music.

Except Rap.

Ew.

*waves*
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:24PM
Orange at 12:11AM, March 15, 2008
(online)
Hello there!

*does big hand wave*
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:22PM
Dark Clown at 5:14AM, March 15, 2008
(online)
Welcome young idea haver. you will indees find a fellow Nut to aid you in your quest. or at the varry least get Drunk with.

So again We Bid thee Welcome, and Would You Like A Cold Hot Cola?

This Fluid feels like Pain, This stoic mood is all in vain.
I reach into the dark, I tear this other me apart.
How many years ago, How many deaths I can't let go.
My Flesh Is Temporary, My God Extraordinary.
You… can''t… Kill… My… MIND!!!!!

The War Will continue, Just on a different battle field
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:06PM
Renga Studio at 8:09AM, March 15, 2008
(online)