Networking & Community Projects*

Artist seeking Stuff to do
NJWheeler at 3:17PM, Sept. 23, 2010
(online)
Here's the short story. I want to create a webcomic. Problem is, I know I'm not experienced enough to make one (well, a good one anyway). Therefore, I'm open to any type of project. There's a few things you should know first, however.

-My deviantart page is njwheeler.deviantart.com.

-My deviantart page is pitiful. It is pretty much useless for readers trying to distinguish my artistic potential.

-My style can be anywhere from cartoony to mostly-realistic. If necessary, I can draw in Japanese art-style.

-I have no idea how often I can humanly update. To be honest, I've never had to draw up art on a schedule before. I can do one update per week and see how it goes.

-I enjoy genres such as sci-fi, fantasy, slice-o-life, but most of all, humor.

-Unless I really, really impressed by the concept, I don't want to do it for the long-term, meaning more than two years.

-I can draw more than people! I can draw dragons, pointy ears, guns, space ships, and sinister creatures of the night.

-I know perspective and such. Backgrounds won't be a problem.

If any of you people are interested, message me or send an email. Email is faster.
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:17PM
Genejoke at 3:30PM, Sept. 23, 2010
(online)
I may have something or a few things. sending a PQ with details.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:33PM
gilbertmaxter at 8:19PM, Oct. 25, 2010
(online)