Networking & Community Projects*

Comic Project Looking For Help
BYCWArchAngel at 8:58PM, Nov. 5, 2006
(offline)
No idea what I am doing. No idea what kind of art. No idea what kind of story. I just wanted to get a couple people together and create. Join forces and make an awesome comic. Just post on here if you want in on the team. Maybe this will be long term…maybe it won't be. I just want to make a new comic, with new people, and have fun while doing it too. So please, have an enthustiastic attitude. Thanks!
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:35AM
BYCWArchAngel at 9:27PM, Nov. 5, 2006
(offline)
Okay, so after reading some of these threads I realized….my offer is worthless. So I am trying to clarify this a little better. I am not a terrible artist, and I surely am not the best. I am only trying to better myself and I am looking for others who want to do the same. This is just experimenting. You are not doing anything for me. I am not doing anything for you. There is no intention of payments. This is just something kind of like a band getting together for fun, just jamming, and enjoying making music. I just want to get together and write and draw…and just enjoy making comics. We will see where this goes, maybe we will be the next greatest comic, and maybe not. I just want to draw and write and I want others to want the same. Once again, this is only to better my art and writing abilities and I am looking for people who would like to do the same. This is just to make improvements and basically all for practice and fun.
Rich at 9:36PM, Nov. 5, 2006
(online)
Do you at least have any ideas on what sort of stuff you want to make? Or what style you want it made in?
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:06PM
BYCWArchAngel at 9:49PM, Nov. 5, 2006
(offline)