Help, Support and Suggestions

Genre Question
B__ at 8:20AM, Jan. 30, 2010
(offline)
posts: 26
joined: 11-1-2009
In my comics, I have it set that in the genre, that its abstract and Scifi for one of them, however on the right when I click “MyComics” the little logo under ‘g’ (Genre), it shows the fantasy logo. I dont know if this is a bug, or just my mistake?
…B
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:35AM
BffSatan at 11:55PM, Jan. 30, 2010
(online)
posts: 1,478
joined: 3-2-2008
I believe it is a bug, happens with mine too. It doesn't really mean anything, your comic will still come up in the appropriate searches.
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:21AM
B__ at 10:01AM, Jan. 31, 2010
(offline)
posts: 26
joined: 11-1-2009
Aaah okay Thank you
…B
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:35AM
I Am The 1337 Master at 6:23AM, Feb. 1, 2010
(offline)
posts: 3,785
joined: 1-16-2009
Go to drunkduck.com/account to get an older version of the control panel. There you can click on the comic's name and change its genre in a drop down box. It's an error that almost everyone gets though. Not special. ^o^
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:53PM
B__ at 10:26AM, Feb. 22, 2010
(offline)
posts: 26
joined: 11-1-2009
Yeah that didn't fix it. Thank you though
…B
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:35AM
I Am The 1337 Master at 3:38PM, Feb. 22, 2010
(offline)
posts: 3,785
joined: 1-16-2009
Don't know why. Don't know how. Sorry.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:54PM

Forgot Password
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved