Fightsplosion!

How it works
Rengishi at 6:54PM, April 28, 2009
(online)
I would like to play but I need instructions ANYONE CARE TO HELP?
PSN account: OrangeDJ1
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:05PM
Toadman at 4:54AM, April 29, 2009
(offline)
This tournament's already underway, but you can hang around and wait for the enxt one if you want.
last edited on July 14, 2011 4:31PM
Nako at 3:17AM, May 6, 2009
(online)
Weee! An interested person! Bring out the confetti and everything!

*confetti pops outta nowhere*

Well, anyway, like Toadman said, you can't join yet since Fightsplosion 4 has already started and is near to ending the first round. But we look forward to your participation in Fightsplosion 5.

Of course, you want to know stuff so you can be prepared, right? I'm still pretty new to this myself and I haven't participated in solo fights (meaning it's my first time participating in Fightsplosion in general because this is the first one with tag team goodness)…but I'll try my best to explain.

**What is it?**

This is a fighting tournament between characters created by the different Drunkduck users, brought to life through comic pages with lots of action and laughs. At least, that's how I would describe it.

**Signing Up**

The thread for this comes up some time before the current Fightsplosion ends. Just say you're joining, show them who your character is, and that's it. There's a limit to the number of people/teams and it won't go on forever even if there are not many people joining, so sign up before you run out of slots or the signing up is closed because of lack of people for a long time.

If it's going to be tag team again in the next Fightsplosion, you have to have a partner already before you sign up your team. There's probably going to be a partner thread, so post there first and look for a partner. (Yes, by saying this I am also saying you can't have two characters of yours as a team. It has to be someone else's.)

**Characters**