Help, Support and Suggestions

I need some info on submitting!
meemjar at 7:00AM, Jan. 26, 2009
(offline)
I have recently became a member of Drunk Duck and I want to submit my comic book.
But I need to ask some questions first.

1) Can I submit the Whole book (44 pages)at once or must I send in a page a day?

2) Can you accomodate 2-page spreads (Horizontal imagery)? If not I'll have to retool some pages or they'll have to be printed at smaller size.

3) Once a Chapter in an ongoing story is done and you want to submit chapter 2 will it get its own heading or will it go under the original.

4) What department do I make the submissions to?(!!!) And what else do I need to submit like title icons?

5) This is the least important question but I'll ask anyway.
Is this site non-profit or do the artists make some kind of gain?

I'm a newbie and I want to know!
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:58PM
skoolmunkee at 10:29AM, Jan. 26, 2009
(online)
meemjar
I have recently became a member of Drunk Duck and I want to submit my comic book.
But I need to ask some questions first.

1) Can I submit the Whole book (44 pages)at once or must I send in a page a day?

2) Can you accomodate 2-page spreads (Horizontal imagery)? If not I'll have to retool some pages or they'll have to be printed at smaller size.

3) Once a Chapter in an ongoing story is done and you want to submit chapter 2 will it get its own heading or will it go under the original.

4) What department do I make the submissions to?(!!!) And what else do I need to submit like title icons?

5) This is the least important question but I'll ask anyway.
Is this site non-profit or do the artists make some kind of gain?

I'm a newbie and I want to know!

1. You can do it any way you like. Each update is one image. You can do them all on one day, one per day, two per day, two a week, whatever. You can load them ahead of time too if you have a schedule you want to follow.