Networking & Community Projects*

Looking for an artist! :)
MusiciMake80 at 7:57PM, Oct. 12, 2008
(offline)
Hey guys,

My name is Trevor Hinesley, I'm new to the forums here. You guys have some pretty sick artwork if I do say so myself.

If this is in the wrong section, I apologize admins, just move it, that's totally fine.

Basically the overview of this is a proposition to do standard artwork/pixel artwork for an MMO game coming up. If interested, read on.

Anyways, to the point:

I am a concept designer/music composer for the upcoming MMOG game, Genetix Online. Our website is GenetixOnline.com, and is currently being revamped, but you can check it out.

Here is a list of all current members in the Genetix Online team, all are part of the founding company, Geeks Inifinity.

“Trevor Hinesley, Concept Designer
Trevor is one of two consultants I have to make the gameplay fun and lasting. He takes certain ideas of mine and Cory Hughes's, and puts them to the test with realistic views. He is also an instrumentalist, who will provide much of the original music in game.

Cory Hughes, Concept Designer
Cory is the other consultant with a technical mind. Consider him the counter-balance to Trevor, which will create an even environment in-game that is fun, but also challenging. Cory is a musician, as well, and will provide original music for the end game.

”E“, Concept Artist
E is a beautiful woman with beautiful art. She has a deviant Art account (eic.deviantart.com), and I'm very glad she has decided to work with us on this amazing game! the title of ”Concept Designer“ gives her the ability to be as creative as she wants with her art, and I won't restrict her imagination, knowing I need all the creativity I can get!

Hekura, Lead Programmer