Help, Support and Suggestions

Page not showing
Rusty Knight at 3:21PM, June 27, 2007
(offline)
I just uploaded a real story twister on to my comic, and it the image is broken. As in, I get that stupid little torn piece of paper icon. So I must pause and ask…

WTF?

Is this something that Drunk Duck does on rare occasion? I know the there's nothing wrong with the file, because it opens fine on my computer.
I'm Jon. You can call me Dr. Jon… but I prefer Jon since I'm not really a Doctor.

last edited on July 14, 2011 3:12PM
Rusty Knight at 4:31PM, June 27, 2007
(offline)
I'd like to thank everyone for their helpful advice and directions on this situation.

No but seriously, t'hell with you all. I fixed it. Now I just need to know how to delete pages, because the little red check box doesn't do anything.
I'm Jon. You can call me Dr. Jon… but I prefer Jon since I'm not really a Doctor.

Puff_Of_Smoke at 3:26PM, June 28, 2007
(offline)
yeah I've been having problems with the delete thing. the best thing to do is wait.
I
I have a gun. It's really powerful. Especially against living things.
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:54PM
skoolmunkee at 4:53PM, June 28, 2007
(online)
No need for sarcasm. :) This isn't a very ‘fast’ forum so if you only wait an hour you might not get a reply. A lot of people don't check this forum themselves until they have a problem. (And if a thread here doesn't get a reply, it usually just means that they don't know.)

I'm told that Volte6 has been doing some things with the site the last day or two. If someone has uploaded a comic image and now it's showing as broken, they need to delete the page and re-upload it. They'll lose any comments, but probably no one is leaving any good comments about a page they can't see anyway.
  IT'S OLD BATMAN
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:40PM
Rusty Knight at 7:27PM, June 29, 2007
(offline)
skoolmunkee