Help, Support and Suggestions

The T rating... it exists not?!
marumarumaru at 2:24PM, April 28, 2007
(offline)
posts: 13
joined: 1-1-2007


O.o

So I noticed the rating on one of my two webcomics was E, when it should probably be T, and went to change it… and this happened! I've refreshed a few times but nothing shows up! It shows up fine for my other comic (which is also rated T)…

What's going on? D:

I'm using the latest version of Opera (and if you tell me to get FireFox I'll gnaw your face off with some of those fake plastic vampire teeth you get at Halloween).

Oh and uh, question within a question, where do I go to edit my signature? xD;;
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:54PM
Luminous at 3:17PM, April 28, 2007
(online)
posts: 193
joined: 4-28-2006
Oh man, that's weird. I have no idea why it's doing that. However, I can answer your second question. :D

marumarumaru
where do I go to edit my signature? xD;;

Below your posts, there's a little thing that says “Edit Signature”. Click it and type your signature into the box ^^.

See my art on… Flickr | Tumblr
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:49PM
skoolmunkee at 3:47PM, April 28, 2007
(online)
posts: 7,058
joined: 1-2-2006
Hm, is it just that the picture isn't loading? Sometimes you can tell whether the image is just missing by highlighting the row of images like they were text you wanted to copy/paste. A missing image is sometimes a little dot or block.
  IT'S OLD BATMAN
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:40PM
ozoneocean at 4:17PM, April 28, 2007
(online)
posts: 24,789
joined: 1-2-2006
It does change, it's not a bug. It just takes ages to change the image there. The actual rating change is instantaneous.
 
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:26PM
marumarumaru at 5:46PM, April 28, 2007
(offline)
posts: 13
joined: 1-1-2007
Well, the problem seems to have fixed itself. Thanks guys! @_@;;
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:54PM

Forgot Password
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved