Help, Support and Suggestions

update comic thumbnail
Dynamic at 5:05PM, Oct. 15, 2006
(offline)
posts: 115
joined: 9-16-2006
I posted the wrong picture when I first put up my comic and changed it to the one I wanted, but now it's stuck as the thumbnail for my comic. Is there anyway I can get DD to update it so people know what the thumbnail is?

If anyone was wondering all it was was an un-inked version of the first page.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:18PM
kaminari at 11:20PM, Oct. 15, 2006
(online)
posts: 489
joined: 3-10-2006
If you look on your comic's page, then you'll see between the miscellaneous list and the Assistant Username there is a place to change your thumbnail.

New Thumbnail:

That's a new feature too because it wasnt there a week ago.

I am FS2 champion! w00t!!
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:13PM
Dynamic at 11:34PM, Oct. 15, 2006
(offline)
posts: 115
joined: 9-16-2006
wow that is BRAND new, must be within the last like 3-4 days unless I'm just dense which is entirley a good possibility
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:18PM
Dynamic at 11:35PM, Oct. 15, 2006
(offline)
posts: 115
joined: 9-16-2006
BUT…


unfortunatley the send button doesn't seem to be working…
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:18PM
kaminari at 11:46PM, Oct. 15, 2006
(online)
posts: 489
joined: 3-10-2006
browse and then hit enter instead of send

I am FS2 champion! w00t!!
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:13PM
skoolmunkee at 1:53AM, Oct. 16, 2006
(online)
posts: 7,058
joined: 1-2-2006
Some people are saying they might be having problems with that in firefox, so if you're using firefox try doing the thumbnail in IE :)
  IT'S OLD BATMAN
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:39PM
Dynamic at 10:33AM, Oct. 16, 2006
(offline)
posts: 115
joined: 9-16-2006
yeah I found that other post and ended up doing it in IE. you guys should really work on fixing that problem. Firefox is pretty popular.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:18PM

Forgot Password
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved