Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Warning: Hills. You. Run... for them.
SmellyDeadHobo at 8:17PM, Jan. 2, 2009
(online)
Halo. I barrel rolled into Drunk Duck a couple of whiles ago and I haven't introduced my self, or even entered the forums until now, so… yeah. Hi!! Name = Strange, I know. What was I thinking? I am a sprite comic artist (Artist!? Sprite comics aren't art!!) and I hope to run it for a long time, as long as I can get readers…

Eventually I hope to move into other kinds of comics (Photo comics, crappy generic sexual humor based comic made in MSPaint) and stuff like that. Hope I can make more friends then enemies. If you get to know me I'm a pretty cool guy. Or that's what the dramatic prarie dog on my shoulder has been whispering to me. Psst, you can find my comic through my profile and stuff, I'm not going to direct plug it, you'll have to search for it, bwahaha! Which you probably won't. D=
“It's time, that we let the world know, dude, you gotta let your girl go. D.S. is the best in the business, P.S. We got dicks like Jesus.”
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:49PM
Sea_Cow at 8:34PM, Jan. 2, 2009
(offline)
A smelly dead hobo…?

NO! GO AWAY! I BASHED YOUR HEAD IN ON THE SIDEWALK YESTERDAY!!
I am so happy to finally be back home
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:26PM
SmellyDeadHobo at 8:41PM, Jan. 2, 2009
(online)
So you thought. I have a metal plate in my head so no damage was done… to most of my brain. Thanks for the great welcome. =P
“It's time, that we let the world know, dude, you gotta let your girl go. D.S. is the best in the business, P.S. We got dicks like Jesus.”
Sea_Cow at 8:47PM, Jan. 2, 2009
(offline)
Yeah, I'm a pretty friendly guy, as you can already tell.
draconia11 at 5:21AM, Jan. 3, 2009
(offline)
Yea, I have a rodent on my shoulder whispering to me too. His name is Carl…….
haha just kidding, and welcome to the Duck! ^_^
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:14PM
Custard Trout at 5:35AM, Jan. 3, 2009
(offline)