[Info] About Narou

Who is Kaminari anyway?
kaminari at 5:17PM, April 18, 2007
(online)
Hi everyone!

My name is Heather Barnhart
I am 26 years old and female.
I live in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, but I was born and raised in Mobile, Alabama.
I have a degree from the University of South Alabama in International Studies with Relations as my study focus and a double major in foreign languages with my specialty in German, but I have also done studies for Japanese.

Currently, I work for Broward County in the Aviation Department (BCAD) at Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport. My title is Airside Operations Senior Agent which I was promoted to in November from working in Gate Control. Basically, I patrol the ramp, oversee construction, and inspect the airfield to ensure that tenant employees are following the rules and that the field is safe and compliant with FAA's Part 139 regulations on airfield standards (markings, pavement, signs, etc).
In short, I get to drive down runways in a car! Weee!
Im pretty happy with this job.. I mean, most guys who do this have a Masters degree in Airport Management and are pilots. I didnt even know what Part 139 was.. BUT I SHOWED LEARNING INITIATIVE!! *thumbs up*

Random stuff from my profile:

Fave Color: Blue
I also like purple a lot, but Blue is slightly better.
Fave Person: ejb
One day, Im gonna marry him! *dreamy*
Fave Drink: Cherry Coke
I do believe I am drinking it right now! Caffeine is good for that midnight shift.
Fave Alcohol: Strongbow Dry Cider
I got hooked on this when I lived in Germany, but they topped selling it here!
Fave Cocktail: Pina Colada
Ohhhh, if I didnt have to work tonight, I'd make on now. Coconuts!
Fave Food: Cheese
Everything tastes better with cheese on. Im liking Sargento's Chipolte Chedder.
Fave Candy: Altoids Citrus Sours
Most ADDICTIVE candy EVER!
Fave Cake: Carrot
Or Carrot cheesecake.. Thats one combination that wins me over!