Grymm Ramblings

Suggested Reading
thebadgergrymm at 3:06AM, July 12, 2007
(offline)
posts: 10
joined: 6-20-2007
In an effort to further put these forums to use so that there will be content here for when we eventually have people… well… you know… reading them… I'm going to toss out my list of webcomics that I believe qualify as suggested reading.

Gunnerkrigg Court: http://www.gunnerkrigg.com/index2.php

Penny Arcade: http://www.penny-arcade.com/

Platinum Grit: http://www.platinumgrit.com/

8-Bit Theater: http://www.nuklearpower.com/latest.php

The Adventures of Dr. McNinja: http://www.drmcninja.com/

Goats: http://www.goats.com/

Scary Go Round: http://www.scarygoround.com/

Sam and Fuzzy: http://www.samandfuzzy.com/

Questionable Content: http://www.questionablecontent.net/

Friendly Hostility: http://friendlyhostility.com/

Digger: http://www.graphicsmash.com/comics/digger.php

Butternut Squash: http://www.butternutsquash.net/

Sinfest: http://www.sinfest.net/

Zebra Girl: http://zebragirl.keenspot.com/

Joe and Monkey: http://www.joeandmonkey.com/

The Nineteenth Century Industrialist: http://thebaron.comicgenesis.com/

Three panel Soul: http://www.threepanelsoul.com/

Niego: http://www.niego.org/index.html (Indefinite Hiatus but still worth it to read the archives)

Lackadaisy: http://www.lackadaisycats.com/comic.php

Sconeborough: http://sconeborough.lmfao.org.uk/index.html

Dresden Codak: http://www.dresdencodak.com/index.html

Raymondo Person: http://raymondo.chickennation.com/

Wow… that's a lot… Hopefully at some I'll have the page layout how I want it and have a proper page display all of these for easy reference.
last edited on July 18, 2011 10:25AM

Forgot Password
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved