Rephaim

News/Updates
ContessaLeandra at 2:25PM, Nov. 17, 2008
(offline)
Okaaay, so! I am an honorary freshman in college, so therefore I have an erratic homework-y life! I will try to maintain a somewhat consistent updating schedule, maybe eventually fall into a Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday routine, if we're lucky. Sooo, as for this week, I will try to have another page up tomorrow, aka Tuesday.

Thanks for the patience!
I love everyone!~<3
last edited on July 18, 2011 10:19AM
ContessaLeandra at 7:18PM, Nov. 17, 2008
(offline)
So I found out that tomorrow is going to be an extremely long, busy day. I have a job interview at the public library downtown and then I have to go to a former teacher's house and finish painting the mural on her wall that she commissioned me for. So I decided to be a sweetheart and update the comic a day early! Enjoy!
I love everyone!~<3
Super Astrid at 12:22PM, Jan. 9, 2009
(online)
Here's a reminder that any and all fanart is welcome and appreciated tremendously! Send all your doodlings to Lea via a PQ (Personal Quack). In addition, please feel free to advertise Rephaim on any and all appropriate forums/anywhere else that's free and relevant to genre and target group. Gaia Online is the only site Rephaim is currently advertised on. If you aren't sure if a site is appropriate to advertise on, please contact either Leandra or I via a PQ with details.

Clickable button html is as follows:

The Mad Squirrel
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r207/Lorpso/th_REbutton.jpg

Clickable banner html is as follows:

The Purple Donkey
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r207/Lorpso/th_comic_title.jpg

Just take out the spaces at the start and end of the and !
“OH MY ME, HE'S MAKING OFF WITH THE ‘N’!”
Super Astrid at 12:27AM, Feb. 2, 2009
(online)
HAY PEEPS, just keeping you up to date with what's going on in life!

1. Upon reentering college Lele was swamped with work.