Networking & Community Projects*

+Fantasy Story Needing an Artist+
xMegalynx at 1:44PM, Aug. 3, 2011
(offline)

Needing an artist for a book I've been working on for 5 years.

*I need ink, some color.
*I need someone who is experienced at drawing comics. I need somewhat realistic characters and backgrounds.
*This is a BIG BOOK. So I need someone who can commit.
*I could possibly in the future be able to pay you for your work. Right now I can't because I'm JUST getting a job in my career field and need time to adjust and get settled.

NOTE: I'm quickly writing this up because I don't have much time. But when I do I'll write more. So excuse my writing if I seem rushed.

Genre: fantasy (will be a bit gory by the way)
Title: Llywellyn
Summary: They were “unusual”. They manifested these supernatural gifts. Intelligence, strength, incredible perception—Yet though they were born with great power, twins, Grea and Halley Pollard saw themselves just like anybody else. Only foster care hadn't proven so great. And the mystery of their past was still uncertain. After suddenly being watched and hunted—narrowly escaping being killed, they realize that the secrets to their past don't belong on this world. And when the clock's hand reverses, destiny and fate will hang in the balance.