Public Profile

distephano

member since June 06, 2006

About

There is no bio for this user.

Comics By distephano

No comics.

Comics Assisted By distephano

T
  • Superhero |
  • 59 pages |
  • last: July 6 2011 |
  • 3 likes
What happens when you and your geeky loser cyberfriends get sucked into the internet by evil? Well, something like this comic. Maybe. I dunno. --- Great for fans of Bruce Timm, Batman, superheroes, and geeks in general! Many cameos.

Comics Recomended By distephano

No recommended comics.

distephano's friends

  • The Author
  • JuhFreak
  • Volte6

forum topics started

No topics.

Videos Shared By distephano

No videos.

trophies

comment

anonymous?


Forgot Password
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved