Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

'Ello
KatDrama at 8:14AM, Dec. 12, 2007
(offline)
Ello der. Kinda new to this place. I don't quite get how everything runs yet. What I"m most confused about is creating chapters for my story, so if someone could kindly tell me how to do that I'd be most grateful.

Um, about me. I'm a college student trying to get a BFA with an emphasis in Graphic Design, with maybe a minor in Japanese. Eventually I want to cross over into the comics world, more specifically manga. Not that I don't like American style comics too, but to me manga is just more appealing, especially when it comes to the actual stories. I've got a lot of great story ideas up in my head but for right now I'm just experimenting with different forms of sequential art. You can check out my comics to see these experimentations. If you're on Deviant Art please come talk to me, I'm KatDrama at http://katdrama.deviantart.com . Or come talk to me on Gaiaonline. Once again, the username is KatDrama.