Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

An official Hello from kayoanno
kayoanno at 1:02PM, May 31, 2007
(offline)
…I've been a lurker in the forums for a while now, so I decided it's high time I came out of the shadows :neenjah: Hello, I am Tricia, I am 22 years old, an Airforce wife, and I am addicted to Japanese culture and Jrock music. I started drawing comics in high school, but never took it seriously.
Yoroshiku, Onegaishimasu~!
(please take care of me) :nerd:

I conquered HTML!!!
*flails arms*
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:14PM
Puff_Of_Smoke at 1:34PM, May 31, 2007
(offline)
welcome and you know how to speak japanese?! or just don't…

well whatever welcome to the forums!
I
I have a gun. It's really powerful. Especially against living things.
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:54PM
maritalbliss at 2:03PM, May 31, 2007
(online)
kayoanno
…I've been a lurker in the forums for a while now, so I decided it's high time I came out of the shadows :neenjah: Hello, I am Tricia, I am 22 years old, an Airforce wife, and I am addicted to Japanese culture and Jrock music. I started drawing comics in high school, but never took it seriously.
Yoroshiku, Onegaishimasu~!
(please take care of me) :nerd:

I'm soooo glad that you finally ventured into the forums…You'll find it fun, friendly, and addicting. (And YAY! for another one of us ‘ole “marrieds.”

KANA 4 LIFE!

I’m Lynn, co-creator of the comic strip, Marital Bliss??? that I write with my Husband, Ethan. He is the artist, and a cowboy; the manager of a horse-drawn carriage; freelance by night. We live in Texas, so seein' a horse and carriage on the street isn't totally oddplace. I used to be a teacher, now I'm a writer. (All kinds of stuff, the only thing I've actually finished or am making any headway with, other than the occassional but often blog; that is available for one's entertainment is another webcomic called,Toil and Trouble. Which I do allll by my lonesome and have BIG SECRET PLANS FOR!