Networking & Community Projects*

Artist seeking partner in crime
kohitsuji at 9:05PM, May 18, 2008
(online)
Hi yall!

I'm a despairing comic artist who's been suffering from an extreme drought of inspiration lately. I really would love to start working on comics again but I lack any good story telling abilities. So, I'm looking for a nice writer who's willing to whip me back in shape. I'd prefer someone with a sense of humour, a little seriousness is ok but I'm not looking for a serious project right now. Just a little fun thing to fiddle with. :3 I'm rather lazy so it'd be nice also if the person could get me moving while being understanding of my obligations to school and the like.

I mostly enjoy doing full color comics but I can do grayscale and black and white if I have to update a little quicker. My comics haven't been updated for ages so if you want examples of my art check out my deviantart page at: http://koji-o-ji-o.deviantart.com.

So, if you're crazy enough to take the challenge let me know! Thanks for reading! ^w^
ART /aart/ n. 1. How people express themselves 2. Freedom

Not a fan of teh angst? Try ZooManga
last edited on July 14, 2011 1:20PM
Vakanai at 9:31PM, May 18, 2008
(online)
I'd be willing to write for you. I keep trying to write, but everyone I get to draw anything of mine always has to quit.
Do you have anything in particular in mind, or will any type/genre of comedy do?
Edit: Oh, and if it helps, I got nothing against poking you with a stick if you get too lazy.
last edited on July 14, 2011 4:38PM
Commander_Chaos at 7:34AM, May 19, 2008
(offline)
I have a few ideas that I don't mind having someone else draw.