Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Greetings Are In Order - AGrimmPseudonym
AGrimmPseudonym at 5:10PM, March 19, 2009
(online)
When I came here, I spent many minutes looking over the comics hosted and found a disturbingly large amount of death and yaoi related material. You are all very obsessed with one or both of those topics. The rest are about ninjas and/or pirates. It's all very entertaining and I'm surprised I never found this site on my own. I hope my own small comic can measure up.

I am new to DrunkDuck, having been shoved here forcibly by a rather fiesty friend, LaRae, whom most of you may know. Now that I'm here, if I don't break something trying to force the page code into my own hellish personal mold, I plan to be around at least until I can build and find a host for my own site, which will be subjected to the abuse I could not inflict upon DrunckDuck's layouts.

And so, I give to you my sickest thoughts, my strangest humors, and my cynical comedy.

last edited on July 14, 2011 10:47AM
Custard Trout at 4:09AM, March 20, 2009
(offline)
AGrimmPseudonym
When I came here, I spent many minutes looking over the comics hosted and found a disturbingly large amount of death and yaoi related material. You are all very obsessed with one or both of those topics. The rest are about ninjas and/or pirates.

Webcomics. What the hell is you expect? Yaoi's practically mandatory.

It's not as bad as Smackjeeves though, where non-yaoi material carries a sentence of death by fan girl. And not in a sexy way, either.

AGrimmPseudonym
I am new to DrunkDuck, having been shoved here forcibly by a rather fiesty friend, LaRae, whom most of you may know.

Hmmmmmmm, nope!
Hey buddy, you should be a Russian Cosmonaut, and here's why.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:01PM
Miss Annoying at 3:30PM, March 20, 2009
(offline)
Welcome!
we've got tons of stuff here! you just have to look in the right place! :D
Too many table tops
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:04PM