Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Hello, the2ndredbaron here.
the2ndredbaron at 12:14AM, Jan. 7, 2009
(online)
Hey I would like to say to everybody here. I am a college student, planning on becoming an english teacher. I write a web comic called Interim State and you can find here or online at http://interimstate.com/. I don't have much to say here other than hi but hope to be reading some good comics soon. Oh and if any body cares I am trying to get a new forum game off the ground called Epic Comic Tornanment, so check that out in the forum games section. Thanks for stopping bye.
last edited on July 14, 2011 4:15PM
Custard Trout at 1:12AM, Jan. 7, 2009
(offline)
I remember this one time, I was fighting the First Red Baron. As he lay dying in my arms, bleeding from all the new orifices I made for him, he uttered ‘I may be defeated, Mr. Spoon (that was my name back then, before it was stolen by yellow imps) , but my apprentice will come for you, and he’ll fuckin' well rip yer a new one'. His last breath left his body before I could ask him what the hell that meant.

I know who you are, Second Red Baron, and you will die just as your master died, bleeding and with my appropriately timed boner poking your leg.
Hey buddy, you should be a Russian Cosmonaut, and here's why.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:01PM
Dark Clown at 7:20AM, Jan. 7, 2009
(online)
….. We have nothing to add to that bit on nonsenseerry…
Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola! Drink the Cold Hot Cola!
So Welcome, Would You Like A Cold Hot Cola?

This Fluid feels like Pain, This stoic mood is all in vain.
I reach into the dark, I tear this other me apart.
How many years ago, How many deaths I can't let go.
My Flesh Is Temporary, My God Extraordinary.
You… can''t… Kill… My… MIND!!!!!

The War Will continue, Just on a different battle field
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:06PM