Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

hmm, just realized I never formally introduced meself...
My Lady of Sorrow at 9:53PM, May 6, 2007
(offline)
wow, I just jumped in the deep end and demanded some marco polo action. ^_^ So where to start? always hated trying to figure out how to describe who or what I am. I prefer answering questions, but I will try to do a quick summary of sorts.

I am 23, female, and live in northeastern louisiana. I work as a night auditor at a hotel. I have no college due to the fact that it terrified me, but I am finally pushing myself to go. i have no freakin' idea what to major in. I can draw only the teensiest bit, and only that is copy-catting, you know looking at the picture and then drawing it. I consider myself more of a writer…i guess. I do not have a home computer or laptop, so all my web postings is through work or the library, but mostly through work. the boss is cool with it. he knows its hard to stretch 45 minutes of paperwork into 8 hours, so he doesn't mind that i get online…just as long as work gets finished. thats where the birth of my comic came from, me being bored at work, and doodling using mspaint. tada?

seriously if you are curious about something ask. I am doing this thing right now with profile questions, send me a pq with a question that I can answer in my profile…so far i only have one…

*hint*

anyway, thanks everybody!
*lots-o-hugs*
–Sorrow
I'm still trying to think of something funny to put here.
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:09PM
Mister Spook at 8:33AM, May 7, 2007
(online)
Ah a fellow Neutral. Hello!

Isn't it funny where our obsessions are born? I discovered Drunk Duck back during my last semester of college, not knowing what a long time relationship it would be! ;)