Networking & Community Projects*

Comic Writer looking for artist(s)
TheLastBard at 8:41AM, Jan. 15, 2009
(offline)
Hi all… I've read an obscene amount over the years, thousands of novels (fiction, horror, sci-fi, fantasy, non-fiction, etc) and tens of thousands of comics (Malibu to Marvel, Dreamwave to DC, IDW to Image, etc). Does that mean automatically that I'm a good writer, of course not, but I've been filling post-its, emails, notebooks, word files, pen drives, floppy drives, spare napkins, etc with ideas for years and I decided a few months ago its nigh time to dig in my heels, get some scripts written, and get my creations out in the world.