Top Ten
  • Drunk Duck Awards 2014
    Drunk Duck Awards ... by Niccea
    Everyone, 18 pages
    It is time for the 8th Annual Drunk Duck Awards.

    Right now it is time to submit FYC pages. Information about the plot is in the comic and the awards forum.
  • Charby the Vampirate
    Charby the Vampirate by Amelius
    Teen, 1001 pages
    One big dysfunctional family of monsters, living in that part of the woods where those meddling kids tend to disappear…
  • Modest Medusa
    Modest Medusa by Jake Richmond
    Teen, 489 pages
    Jake finds a cute monster living in his closet. They really don't get along. Updates Monday, Wednesday and Friday!
  • Life and Death
    Life and Death by Joff
    Everyone, 1446 pages
    Mostly my own slightly warped view on Life, Death, and the world in general.. Not really, this follows the lives of Death (Steve) and Life (Bobby) Along with the other mythical/magical beings that clutter up the place
  • Culture Shock
    Culture Shock by Hawk
    Everyone, 480 pages
    A medieval knight and a Japanese ninja are forced to share an apartment in modern America. Can they achieve their missions without destroying each other?
  • simply sarah
    simply sarah by skyangel
    Mature, 512 pages
    Award winning slice-of-life comic about love relationships and growing-up. Contains lesbian themes and a transgender character
  • Essay Bee Comics Presents Fusion
    Essay Bee Comics ... by EssayBee
    Everyone, 281 pages
    Hello, Dear Reader! What follows isn't so much a comic as it is a viewport into another dimension where you can follow my life and my adventures as the superhero Fusion.
  • Demon Eater
    Demon Eater by JillyFoo
    Mature, 658 pages
    A grotesque life story of a demon that eats other demons to get stronger.
  • Heroes Alliance
    Heroes Alliance by Abt_Nihil
    Teen, 361 pages
    A community project bringing together some of the finest talent and characters in superhero webcomics. (This is the official sequel to “Heroes Unite”.) Featured by dd in June 2011 - UPDATING THURSDAYS
  • Monster Soup
    Monster Soup by TheGhost
    Mature, 222 pages
    A group of misfit monsters are sentenced to live in a castle belonging to mad scientist. (Some comedy, horror, and a little bit of everything else.)
Quail's Random
  • Wario
    Wario by slug666
    Everyone, 6 pages
    This is a comic about wario he goes on an adventure too take over the world
  • Super Harem
    Super Harem by Warpedwenger
    Mature, 13 pages
    Tim is an ordinary everyday day dude except for one little detail. Any woman he sleeps with gains incredible super powers! Super Harem is a hilariously bizarre western take on the harem manga sub genre.
  • FBOF
    FBOF by CORY
    Mature, 65 pages
    A collab of all of my different styles and plots I enjoy working on. Currently updated Friday.
  • Alienxcore
    Alienxcore by MunchyBrain
    Everyone, 1 page
    It's about an alien. A punk alien. Everyone else is human, but they don't realize he's an alien. He also happens to have a devil lock. And his name is Roli. He's also straightedge and vegan.
  • Munger and Mohag
    Munger and Mohag by CMS
    Mature, 7 pages
    Two wild and crazy guys waxing poetic about whateva'
  • Shinobi Twins
    Shinobi Twins by shinka
    Mature, 40 pages
    Two Shinobi Twins fight the corrupted Shoguns during the feudal period in Japan.
  • Winston Morgan Spirit Guru
    Winston Morgan Spirit ... by WinstonMorganStaff
    Everyone, 20 pages
    A short comic about a nomad who deals with different supernatural and occult-related disturbances and gets paid for it
  • Tales of The Sly Ditt Inn
    Tales of The ... by stubblemonkey
    Everyone, 236 pages
    There are many tales of the customers, and staff, of The Sly Ditt Inn. Pub based humour strip about the lives of the regulars at the bar of The Sly Ditt Inn.
  • The Miscellaneous Adventures of STYKMAN
    The Miscellaneous Adventures ... by STYKMAN
    Everyone, 10 pages
    In the tradition of The Tick, In honor of Hong Kong Phooey, In memory of Maxwell Smart… comes the next in line of the arrogant, not-so-bright, superegos.
  •  book of mythological creatures
    book of mythological ... by megaallan2
    Teen, 10 pages
    this book contains pictures and essays of mythological creatures
    that i drew and wrote about.
Latest Updates
  • YOUR CHOICE
    YOUR CHOICE by VinoMas
    Teen, 110 pages
    YOUR CHOICE… is a sci-fi, high-fashion dramedy about the inhabitants of Las Vegas, Nevada and an alternate universe controlled by our media named Daweirdhaddy. Enjoy!
  • 1337 Joe and Fellow Seth
    1337 Joe and ... by Matt Tutrip
    Everyone, 542 pages
    these 2 bros just like do stuff
  • Strike Pup
    Strike Pup by Pozziman
    Mature, 41 pages
    Rose Remington is just your average junior high school student…Except for, you know, Martial Arts and Modeling.
  • The Legend of Briva
    The Legend of ... by SillyHippo11
    Teen, 59 pages
    The country of Briva was a peaceful one, with almost a century of peace until the event known as The Rise occurred. The new Empress Scarlet, ordered all members of the previous aristocratic government to be killed. One of which, was the Pirate Captain Alistair Spade. His daughter, Alice, watched her town be razed to the ground, and both her parents murdered. She escaped with her life, but after ten years locked away in an asylum, she is out, and she is very, very angry.
  • Jupiter
    Jupiter by Zimeta
    Teen, 31 pages
    Otto Wilcox is content with his lackluster life until his fate becomes entangled with that of Jupiter, a robot who's lived on earth since the year 1000 AD.
  • Manor Elm Detective League
    Manor Elm Detective ... by Zac
    Everyone, 4 pages
    M.E.D.L. follows the adventures of Melinda, a 14 year old book-worm, and her tough little sister, Elsie, as they attempt solve the strange and bizarre mysteries in their middle school and neighborhood.
  • August Landing
    August Landing by lcosh
    Teen, 41 pages
    Humans are newcomers to a planet freshly named Wayland, but not everyone there is glad to see them. August Landing is a scifi adventure comic about the daring rescue of cybernetic prince(sse)s, the slaying of fierce alien dragons, and how to put up with obnoxious party members.

    Updates Sunday!
  • Cramberries
    Cramberries by KitKatMuffin
    Teen, 403 pages
    Lucinda is just a normal girl who lives with her roommate in an apartment… until her childhood friend came back to visit here. Now, she has been cursed with a demonic eye and almost everyone seems to be after her. Could it be her eye that everyone is after or is it there something more to it?
  • Changes
    Changes by jimsupreme
    Mature, 806 pages
    Changes is the story of a boy becoming a Girl in the realm of the BDSM lifestyle. Many emotional twists and turns happen as our hero tries to discover hir true path in life.
  • The Overture
    The Overture by CornTown
    Mature, 116 pages
    In exchange for his family's safety, Richard Olsen has given his soul to a heartless Demi. His only chance for freedom lies in letting her write a song about his life. Updated Monday & Thursday
Community Blog
kawaiidaigakusei at 12:00AM, July 28, 2014



Niccea writes:
"We are doing good in recruiting presenters, but we need a lot more judges. So far, only two people have stepped up, and I thank them. However, if there are not more judges signing up, I will have to cancel this years' awards . Last time we did a ...


HippieVan at 12:00AM, July 25, 2014



After some drama with the website the other day (I'm sure most of you noticed that the site was down for a time) and some cleverness on the part of ozoneocean, I'm writing my first newspost with DD officially under community control.

I'm pretty darn excited, and ...



ozoneocean at 6:00AM, July 23, 2014
tags: Big News!

DD on facebook

The Duck webcomics community site is finally moving to full community control.
This has been a very long time in coming and has involved a lot of planning and negotiation.

What will this mean? Well, now the community is able to contribute to the betterment of the ...




ozoneocean at 12:00AM, July 22, 2014

LISTEN!

- Pic by Genejoke

Content:
For our FINAL part of our discussion of story endings we talk about yet MORE ending tropes, methods and styles. In a fit of towering arrogance and indefensible pomposity we even trash the mighty Shakespeare for his ending of Hamlet and Romeo and Juliet! Our ...




kawaiidaigakusei at 12:00AM, July 21, 2014



My personality appears extroverted in the right social situations when I am surrounded by like-minded people, however I know deep down that I am truly an introvert because I recharge when I am by myself and drawing.

When I first started getting serious about webcomics in college, there were many ...



more news

Forgot Password
The Duck on Twitter

DD Follow Friday! @thebeastlegion @absinthejunk @dumok @darksistersdark #FF More to follow!

Thursday's Featured Comic: Hyperactive Comics. A 300+ page silver age superhero comic! http://bit.ly/lHkv0W #drunkduck #webcomics

QuackCast Episode 27 up! With guest MrRiot, and comments from Amelius/Evil Emperor Nick! http://podcast.drunkduck.com #drunkduck #podcast

Featured Comic: Blue Circus. Funny, risque stories about likable people. Definitely rated M! http://www.drunkduck.com/Blue_Circus/ #webcomic

@InsaneXade QOL QOL QOL (quacking out loud) OK!

more
©2011 WOWIO, Inc. All Rights Reserved