Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

Greetings!
SansTalent at 5:01PM, Oct. 8, 2009
(offline)
Hmm. Well, the first thing to say is that Sans means “without” in French. So yeah, I couldn't draw a line even if my life was on the line (sorry about that pun, I don't tend to do those). Regardless, I am a damn pretty decent writer, and currently house three fiction works within my brain, and would like to make at least 2 into webcomics (seeing as the third one doesn't have an end in sight). So hey, if you want to craft my ideas into pixels, gimme a shout! But I think I'll have to make a different thread for that.
On a more personal note, I am from México, currently nineteen years old. Therefore I speak Spanish as correctly as can be, and my English is pretty good too. Am currently studying French, Latin and Japanese, and plan to add German next semester. Though officially the career's called “Philosophy”, but whatever.
So that's all I'm going to say right now. Come one and come all, to mock the new kid, but remember this one thing: As I assume (by default) that most of you are in the US, and I am in México, even if you are up to 1 year and half older than me, I can drink and you cannot! Not that I do but still in your face!
He who flames trolls should see to it that he himself does not become a troll. For when you gaze long into the internets, the internets gaze also into you.

Look, a comic! Sorta!
last edited on July 14, 2011 3:22PM
osakilina at 5:20PM, Oct. 8, 2009
(offline)
Hi! Welcome to DrunkDuck! =)
last edited on July 14, 2011 2:22PM
Dark Clown at 7:47AM, Oct. 9, 2009
(online)
Welcome, Would You Like a Cold Hot Cola?

This Fluid feels like Pain, This stoic mood is all in vain.
I reach into the dark, I tear this other me apart.
How many years ago, How many deaths I can't let go.
My Flesh Is Temporary, My God Extraordinary.
You… can''t… Kill… My… MIND!!!!!

The War Will continue, Just on a different battle field
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:07PM