Networking & Community Projects*

Artist in search of a WRITER!!!
Wookie74 at 8:53AM, Jan. 27, 2010
(offline)
Hey Everybody,

Right, I'll get straight to the point. I'm a professional graphic designer and illustrator who has sold his creative soul to make a living but is now yearning for a project that I can be enthusiastic about working on.

What I'm looking for is an equal partnership with a writer, someone who could offer suggestions and would be open to ideas on scripting from an artist. I would consider any type of project wether that is a one off comic, mini series or graphic novel and I'm open to any genre and nothing is taboo (within reason). I guess what I'm looking for is an original idea or twist on a theme.

If you think you've got an idea for a story let us know! I don't need a fully finished script just a idea pitch, something along the lines of: A town in Alaska has a yearly period of complete darkness for a month and one year a bunch of vampires visit the town for a feast!

What you'll get from me is complete dedication to the project, I do work full time so this would be a long term project with the intention of getting it published, even if I have to pay to get it printed myself. I'm not claiming to be a professional artist but with out wanting to sound big headed I do have talent. I can be contacted at: artbybulsara@yahoo.co.uk

Thanks for reading. I look forward to hearing from you.
B
last edited on July 14, 2011 4:51PM
Mettaur at 5:43PM, Feb. 9, 2010
(offline)
I have two things for you. One is being an artist for a comic, Fallout 3, except with a whole lot of stuff thrown in, like a Goomba and Mettaur small enough to stand on your shoulder are there. I would gladly accept ideas, just don't boss me around. They are part of the BoS, the Mettaur a technology discovered by the brotherhood, and the Goomba was a experiment conducted.