Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

I like Middle Eastern food and I have a story about poop (these two things are not related).
Jake Richmond at 9:13PM, Jan. 25, 2011
(online)
Hi. My name is Jake Richmond. I've just started posting my comic this week, so I'm totally new here. I'm a game designer, comic colorist and part time teacher. I like Middle Eastern food, but I hate tomatoes. Hate.

Can I share a story? This will tell you everything you need to know about me. I've already posted it in the embarrasing stories thread, but… it took awhile to type, so I'd like to get some mileage out of it:

Warning: Contains poop.

I was walking over to visit some friends when… completely to my surprise, I crapped my pants. Really. It was one of those times when you think you need to fart and then… wham. Pants just full of crap. Luckily I was only about two blocks from my apartment.

I walked home as fast as I could, clenching my butt cheeks to keep any more from coming out and trying to ignore the slick, wet sensation that I imagined I could feel in my underwear. At the time I was living in a studio apartment with a shared bathroom located far down the hall (Basically a dorm) Once I was inside the bathroom I stripped off my clothes to survey the damage. Not as bad as I had thought, but still… a pants-load of poop. I hopped into the shower to clean up.

As I was showering I realized two things.

1. I didn't have a towel in the bathroom with me.
2. I didn't have a clean change of clothes (my shirt and socks had caught some “leakage” when I was getting undressed).

My apartment was located at the very end of the hall, so I was facing the prospect of having to flee down 150 feet of carpeted hallway and hope no one saw me.

And then, of course, someone knocked on the shower door. Here's what they said:

“How long are you going to be in there? We need to go to the bathroom!”

Here's what I said:

“ $@*&!!! How many of you are out there?”

“There's three of us. You've been in there forever!”