Meet, Greet, Show and Sell*

I'm back from my...
bryan at 12:42PM, Jan. 14, 2009
(offline)
Why hello there… I guess I'm officially back now having not missed an update in 2 weeks and have 2 more updates ready to go. I was on hiatus a while, not because I was lazy, but because I got sucked into a different world (of Warcraft). I can't really say that I'll miss that other world (of Warcraft), but I will miss the people.

So, to reintroduce myself: My name is Bryan, I'm an avid tech-head and artist. I work full time for an IT department doing networking support and management. When things aren't broke or on fire, I'm drawing. I've gotten back my spark for drawing and just recently started coloring everything too. It's been a while and I kinda got afraid of some of the offers headed my way when I was at my peak before, but I decided to man-up and not fall into another abyss (of Warcraft).

To finish: if I don't know you, “hello there and nice to meet you, I lurk a lot”. If I've met you before and had fallen off the face of the earth, my apologies… I was stupid. Thanks for reading folks. :)

-B
last edited on July 14, 2011 11:35AM
Custard Trout at 12:59PM, Jan. 14, 2009
(offline)
Oh hello. I did not recognise you at first, then after a while I did recognise you, but realised I just didn't care. Why am I posting, then? Because I'm Custard Trout and I post wherever I fucking well please.
Hey buddy, you should be a Russian Cosmonaut, and here's why.
last edited on July 14, 2011 12:01PM
Ironscarf at 1:06PM, Jan. 14, 2009
(offline)
bryan
I got sucked into a different world (of Warcraft).

Thanks bryan: I've had this icon on my desktop for a while now, tempting me to click it - World(of Warcraft) Free Trial - and every day I look at it and it looks at me and I say “I'm not going to click you” and it says “I'm going to get you, in the end - you haven't deleted me have you? It's only a matter of time.”